Main Menu

About LHA

Sophie Pickett-Heaps

LHA Chair,

National Design Manager for Stockland Retirement Living


Wilhelm Harnisch

LHA Vice Chair,

Chief Executive Officer
Master Builders Australia


Nick Proud

LHA Secretary,

Principal Property and Construction Analytics Australia


Glenn Byers

Chief - Housing and Policy
Property Cuncil of Australia


Simone Dyer

Design Director
Frasers Property Australia



Robert Pradolin

Residential Development Expert


 Sonia Thompson

National Sustainability Manager



Ian Yates AM

Chief Executive
Council on the Ageing Australia (COTA)



LHA News More News

19 Oct 2017

LHA welcomes Longevity Group Australia as a Corporate Supporter

Livable Housing Australia welcomes Longevity Group Australia to the Corporate Supporter ranks


12 Oct 2017

Toowoomba builder wins multi-million dollar contract

TOOWOOMBA businesses are among the first to benefit from the State Government's $1.8 billion housing strategy, with works on a new social housing complex in Rangeville starting soon.



Receive free updates and information from Livable Housing Australia.


Com supporters 2

Corporate Supporter Longevity Group Australia Logo


Training Provider for LHA Assessors

Access Institute